Personalize your online experienceSign Into My Dashboard

Go To Search
Click to Home
Your GovernmentOur ResidentsFor VisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I
Cemetery Board
Created in 1983, this board advises the Mayor in connection with the management and control of the City-owned cemetery, including perpetual care, improvements and expansion.

The Cemetery Board is comprised of five regular members, with four-year terms; and two alternates, with two-year terms. All members are appointed by the Mayor and subject to confirmation by the City Council. Terms expire April 30 of the year listed. For more information, see IMC 2.20.

Agendas & Minutes

View More
Find other meetings and legislative records in the archive center.

Issaquah Contacts
Staff Liaison
Brian Berntsen, Deputy Parks & Recreation Director

Regular Members
2020 - Fred McWhirter
2021 - Jim Daniel
2021 - Barbara Wood
2022 - Anthony Bolton
2023 - Randal Darst

Alternate Members
2020 - Vacant
2021 - Jean McMullan

Unless otherwise posted:

6:30 p.m. the first Thursday of each month

Parks & Recreation Administration Bldg., 115 S.E. Bush Street