Arts Commission


Created in 1988, this commission enhances the quality of life for Issaquah citizens and visitors by supporting and encouraging visual and performing arts in and for the community.


The Arts Commission is comprised of seven regular members, with four-year terms; and four alternates, with two-year terms. All members are appointed by the Mayor and subject to confirmation by the City Council. Terms expire April 30 of the year listed. For more information, see IMC 2.63 and Visual Art Collection Policies.

Agendas & Minutes

View More

Find other meetings and legislative records in the archive center.