Issaquah Recovery Task Force


May 2020 - Appointed by the mayor, the Recovery Task Force will advise the City on various issues related to responding to the COVID-19 pandemic, and future reopening of City services and programs. The task force will also advise the City on other community initiatives that are important to Issaquah residents and businesses. 


The task force is primarily comprised of current members of the City’s boards and commissions, with four seats reserved for non-board and commission representatives. 

The task force will meet regularly through the end of 2020. However, meetings may be extended beyond this time frame, depending on the progress of the pandemic response.

Agendas, Minutes & Video

View More

Find other meetings and legislative records in the archive center.